Choose any of these login options:

Ad#:  4770341    |   Share and Save: Share it! Tweet it! Stumble it! Digg it! Email it!  Learn More  
Browse for more: Jewelry Sets
Share this deal and save more!

Here's how:
Option 1

Share this deal using   Facebook Twitter StumbleUpon Digg Email   and earn Addo Bucks when your friends join Addoway or make a purchase. Addo Bucks can be redeemed for discounts on purchases1 and other great rewards.

Option 2

Some sellers offer Instant Discount Instant Discounts that can be applied towards the purchase1 if you  Like  the item or the seller's Facebook Fan Page.

1 From Participating Sellers

Peach Shell Multi Threaded Strings w/ Mop Shell & Pearls Jewelry Set

Viewed: 5 times
Peach Shell Multi Threaded Strings w/ Mop Shell & Pearls Jewelry Set - 1
1 available
Buy Now
Watch Item
  • PayPal
  • Money Order, 
  • Personal Check

Condition:  New with tags

Location:  USA

United States
Cost:  Free

View Full Details »
Seller Offers Instant Like Discount
Instant Discount
The seller is offering a 5% Storewide Instant Discount if you Like their Fan Page or 5% if you Like this item.
Meet the Seller:
Reputation: 297 (96.4%)
Member since: Aug 2010
Activity: 4/19/16, 3:15 am

Do any of your friends know this seller? Connect with Facebook to find out!   Facebook Connect
Fan Page:

Other ads by this seller:
Bridal Simulated Diamond Crystals Pearls Brooch Pin
Wholesale Shell Earring Wedding Glittering Jewelry
Light Colorado 9mm Pave Ball Stud Earrings
Sparkling Like Diamond Silver Rondells Lavender Pearls Earrings
Sterling Silver Earrings Rose Pearls Diamante Spacer Jewelry
Valentine Gift Earrings Pearls Jewelry Custom Your Earrings
Pearls Earrings White Pearls Flower Girl GIft Jewelry
Wedding Accessories Jewelry Dark Brown ivory Diamante Earrings


Item Details

Qty Available: 
Only one in stock, order soon
New with tags
Fashion Jewelry For Everyone Collections

Location & Delivery Options

Seller ships to: 
United States, Europe, Australia, Canada, Germany
Delivery Options:
United States
Cost:  Free
Buy Now